Together Forever Receptions

9175 Las Vegas Blvd. South #138                     Venue Tours are by appointment only                        (702) 927-9386

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Our Client's Reviews


I cannot begin to explain how wonderful Heather and her family was to my husband and I. They made planning a wedding from California so easy. I probably bugged Heather so much and asked so many questions, but she was always so kind and helpful. If you are thinking of planning a wedding in Vegas, there is no doubt that you should go to Together Forever!

Karina 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: January 10th, 2017

Courtesy of Facebook


To be able to arrive in Vegas and show up to a nicely appointment Reception Hall was amazing! It is nice to not have to worry about all the little things when you are so busy with all the details that go into a Wedding. Great job guys on the music, decorations, food, and wow- the cake and cupcakes were so good! So happy we choose you for our Wedding Reception. We would recommend you to anyone who was looking for a venue in Vegas!

Jonathan 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: November 13th, 2016

Courtesy of Facebook


Together Forever Receptions was such a great venue. We loved that it was family owned business which made it so much more special. Everything was perfect! Maruah and Kirk Keeling

Mariah 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: October 20th, 2016

Review Date: November 4th, 2016

Courtesy of Wedding Wire


Together forever reception was a really nice place. Coming from out of town and trying to plan a wedding by email I didn't think it was going to be easy. But Heather was great and kept me so organize. Heather and her family did a great job at the reception. My guests had a great time. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Diane R. 1.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: August 19th, 2016

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


My hubby and I got married last April 2016 and wanted to meet all our relatives in Las Vegas, we found Heather of Together Forever Receptions. She was fantastic! She was so accommodating and had exceeded our expectations. We were supposed to have a simple gathering but we got more that what we paid for. Go ahead and reserve now, you will not regret it! Thanks Heather and family! -From us, Thel and John

Thel R. 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: August 19th, 2016

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


Heather and her family were great! They did everything they could to make my day special.Thank you all very much!

Zhanalyn 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: June 30th, 2016

Courtesy of Facebook


My husband and I were just married this week. Heather helped make the 2 week planning easy and effortless. Her and her family are so great. What attracted us to them was their openness with everything. They do not nickel and dime you like every other place out there. What ever you don't have, they do. We brought in our own food and photographer. Left everything else to them. I suggest getting the DJ/Master of Ceremonies. Our reception was seamless!Thank you Heather, you and your family are so great and you offered the intimacy and the atmosphere for the reception of my dreams. My grandparents who haven't danced in years, danced and had the best time. Im so grateful.

Samantha D. 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: May 25th, 2016

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


My now husband and I got married here Saturday, April 16th, 2016. I could not have asked for a better wedding. Heather and her family are AMAZING! From the first time sitting down with Heather til the day we came and picked up the wedding stuff it was very easy. She is so sweet and works with whatever you want. Her husband was our DJ and OMG he was the BEST! Made all my stress fo out the door as soon as he came in and talked to me and made me laugh and smile all night long. The bar tender everyone loves and said he was making the drinks the best they every had. The FOOD omg the food was amazing!!! everyone love the chicken even my picky eater kids. and that cake! i wish i could just order food and cake from them every week now it was THAT GOOD!!! if we renew our vows in 10 years we will be back!!!

Julie K. 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: April 16th, 2016

Review Date: March 5th, 2016

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


Together Forever Receptions EXCEEDED all my expectations! Heather and Jeremy are a great team.
They worked with me from the get go, making sure I picked the right package for all of our guests. Helped us determine how much food we needed and answered every email about a minuscule detail.
The day before the reception, we went to meet them (not a Las Vegas resident) and they were just excited to meet me and my family. They asked all the right questions, making sure I was comfortable with how the tables would be setup and even table cloths - just to keep the bride happy.
Heather and her staff provided a WONDERFUL meal. It was delicious! Everyone was on top of every part of the reception.
Jeremy is a fantastic DJ/MC. He's very receptive to the bride and groom and family for song selections, or getting rid of a song. He makes sure that you have a "do not play" list as well as all of your requested songs - I had not given this one more thought.
This place is just simply amazing, wonderful, fantastic and any other synonym of those. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who is having their reception in Las Vegas!!

Unknown User 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: February 27th, 2016

Review Date: March 25th, 2016

Courtesy of The Knot


I am so sorry I am just getting to this. I had my wedding here in June of 2015. What an amazing family, and venue! It was everything I wanted and more. Heather was so helpful every step of the way. The food was amazing, the entertainment was spot on, and the venue was beautiful. Thank you so much for making my big day everything I wasnted and more. I recommend Together Forever Inc. to anyone especially if you are on a budget like I was, you wont find a better place for your money. I have already sent friends there way and their experience was just as stellar as mine!

Sarah 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: March 22nd, 2016

Courtesy of Facebook


We celebrated my daughter's Sweet 16 at Together Forever and it was a great time! I searched all over Las Vegas and not only was Together Forever the most reasonably priced, they also were the most helpful. They are family run and everyone did a great job! They handled décor, serving food, the cake, bar tender, and DJ. Everything they did was amazing!

Danelle K. 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: March 25th, 2016

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


If you need an affordable wedding reception that includes good food, a DJ, a great staff who accommodate all of your needs & a place that cares about you as a customer, look no further. With most places, you sit down, tell them your budget, and you end up getting hit with a package you can't afford. That was not the case here. I was shown & told all options & was able to build a beautiful ceremony that included everything we needed for our 75 guests within my price range. I admit I was apprehensive about choosing food & a cake that I couldn't taste beforehand, but the end result of my meal and desserts was fantastic. The venue is small, intimate, decorated beautifully and I was happy and didn't have to worry about a thing. The business is family owned & operated and took care of every detail. My guests enjoyed themselves, we did the same & it was a stress-free, fun & memorable party. Great place to hold your receptions at & I highly recommend it.

Heidi Fang 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: March 20th, 2016

Courtesy of Wedding.com


If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Heather and her family went above and beyond for our reception and we couldn't have been happier. We have friends and family still talking about how great it was! The photographer was also amazing! Thank you so much for a wonderful night!!

Knottie74682922 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: January 15th, 2016

Review Date: January 28th, 2016

Courtesy of The Knot


We just had our wedding reception at Together Forever on Sunday for about 75 guests. From the very first contact with Heather, I knew we picked the perfect place for our wedding. Heather was super responsive, professional, knowledgeable and helped us have the perfect reception. You can really tell her family loves what they do. They made planning from San Diego very easy, and I wasn't even worried that I had never had a chance to visit the venue or do any food or cake tastings. I was able to visit the venue the day before the reception to drop off a few decor items, and I was blown away. Pictures do not do it justice. I loved everything about it. My now husband and I are kind of foodies and have worked in the restaurant industry in the past, so we can be picky about food and cake. I was worried about that. But everyone raved about the food and cake! We got the Parmesan crusted chicken with chive and sour cream sauce, and everyone loved it! Jeff, the DJ, kept everyone on the dance floor all night. The bartender was great too. The venue is oddly located in a shopping center and about 20 minutes from the strip (so maybe a bit far for some), but I would highly recommend this for a bride and groom who are looking to save money but still throw a great party with open bar, good food, and fun music. I was a bride who didn't care about little details like dramatic floral centerpieces that people will forget a few days later. Many of my friends have recently gotten married and I know you cannot beat the price we paid. All of our guests had an amazing time. We all wish we could do it all over again! Thank you so much to Heather and her family for everything!

ETA: The cake was an EXACT replica of the photos of cake designs I sent Heather that I wanted. I was so impressed! It also tasted amazing. I could not be happier with the way it turned out - absolutely perfect!

May M. 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: January 6th, 2016

Courtesy of Yelp


I arranged my 40th birthday party here way from Houston two year ago. We had 65 people drive and fly in. The staff made sure everything was taken care of for me. If the good Lord says the same I will be planning my 50th here too. Thanks again Together Forever for a wonderful party. We all are still talking about it. Keke

Akiba 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: November 20th, 2015

Courtesy of Facebook


I couldn't be happier with this company. They were so helpful at making my wedding day special. I would definitely recommend this family owned company to everyone I know. The food and cake were delicious. I was upset that my family forgot to bring the extras home because it was that good! The DJ was fun and even went out of his way to do a dedication to my parents. Thank you for making my day special!

Thea K. 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: November 18th, 2015

Courtesy of Yelp


I also recommend this venue it was the most amazing and beautiful day they hope to share and I would so we do it in a heartbeat they're definitely a place to book you will have an amazing time

Jenni 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: October 27th, 2015

Courtesy of Facebook


Excellent Service. Family operated business
Zennie 5.0 out of 5.0
Review Date: October 27, 2015

Courtesy of Facebook

What a wonderful venue! This is a family owned business that goes out of their way to make your day special. I have NO compliments at all. The food and cake was beautiful and delicious. My husband and I were heartbroken when we found out that our family forgot to take the left over food home because it was the best chicken we've ever had. The DJ was great. He was more than happy to take request that anyone had and find any song we wanted. Thank you for making our day beautiful! 10/10 stars for me.

Private User 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: October 23rd, 2015

Courtesy of Wedding Wire


Our wedding day was one of the best days of our lives with the help of Together Forever. The wedding and reception were both held at the venue.  We were made to feel as if no one else in the world mattered but us and our family and guests.  Every single person on the staff was helpful, gracious, understanding, attentive, kind, and patient.   Heather always took our calls or returned our calls promptly and was always accommodating.  This is the place for any wedding and reception.  On a scale from 1 to 10, we give Together Forever a 15.

Irv C. 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: October 21st, 2015

Courtesy of Yelp


Just had my wedding reception at this location and nothing I say here can truly depict how amazing everyone at Together Forever Receptions is. We worked together for over a year from two different states and went wonderfully. I have no complaints! The venue is beautiful, everyone is super sweet and knowledgeable, the food was great, and overall a great price! I can't thank everyone enough for being so helpful and kind!

Maria M. 5.0 of out 5.0

Review Date: October 20th, 2015

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


A family run business with heart. The food is amazing and so is the cake. They make your big day memorable on a budget, without you feeling like you budgeted. The dj kept the party flowing and was full of personality. The decor provided was elegant. They made our wedding effortless and so memorable. Would recommend to anyone!!!

Danielle 5.0 out of 5.0

Courtesy of Wedding.com


Everything Was Perfect For Our Special Day. Heather & Her Family Were Always Available When I Had Questions or Concerns About Our Big Day. We Truly Appreciated The Outstanding Customer Service and Care They Showed.

Jennifer 5.0 out of 5.0

Courtesy of Wedding.com


Heather and her family made our wedding day absolutely perfect. We had a load of questions and they were always quick to answer and offer a variety of solutions to match my budget. We loved them so much for our wedding that we are hoping to have a family event there as well.

JessiWolf 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: September 26th, 2014

Review Date: October 15th, 2015

Courtesy of Wedding Wire


When I first heard the price for this wedding, I thought there was no way that it would be all inclusive. As Heather was going through what we needed to do, I became more and more amazed at the level of service and detail that they provide. I was waiting for the catch at every step and there never was one. They changed their packages after we had signed the contract and a new package had more pieces available to it and was cheaper than what we had initially agreed to. Instead of holding us to our initial contract, they gladly signed us up on the cheaper plan that had more to it. The actual wedding could not have been more perfect. Everything was laid out perfectly, they had everyone in the right places, the photographer was practically invisible, and the DJ was able to get everyone on the dance floor. The cake was incredible. When we heard they did red velvet, my wife was excited. She loves red velvet, but the only thing she didn't like was the color. Heather was more than willing to change it to be a blue velvet cake, to match our wedding colors. A completely custom cake at no extra cost. The cake was also delicious! More on the photographer, by the time we left the venue, we had a copy of all of our photos, edited, at full resolution, and with no watermark.

Zachery 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: September 12th, 2015

Review Date: October 5th, 2015

Courtesy of Wedding Wire


The whole family was involved in making our wedding beautiful and effortless for me. All we had to worry about was enjoying ourselves and being hosts. The food was wonderful. We got so many compliments on the food and cupcakes. The dj was wonderful. He kept the party going and was full of personality. They made the most important night of my life so memorable and effortless and stress free.

Danielle A. 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: September 30th, 2015

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


Many thanks to Heather and family for making our wedding such an amazing event. Granted, it was not the conventional wedding but everything went so well that no one wanted to get on the bus back to the hotel! They wanted to stay and party longer! Everyone was so accommodating and gracious, even with our quirky theme (Viva Las Vegas and Elvis married us)! Thank you so much for making our special day that much better.

Elizabeth 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: September 4th, 2015

Courtesy of Facebook


We got married this past Saturday 8/8/2015. And we recommend to anyone for wedding or party venue! Heather and her family were great and made everything easy. Food was great and so was DJ and bartender. Everyone loved it. Thanks again for making our wedding a great day.

Sentia 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: August 12th, 2015

Courtesy of Facebook


This place proved Perfect size for the 50 people we had arrive at our venue. It was affordable and the staff was very accommodating. As much as I loved it, I did feel it was slightly too dark and the beef was dry. But that's just me nit picking!

Melissa 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: August 1st, 2015

Courtesy of Facebook


Heather and her family at together forever provided the most pleasant, professional, attentive experience i have ever had in any event planning and we are so grateful to them for making our wedding celebration a success! In planning with Heather i felt as our wedding was her sole task because she was so attentive, responsive and responsible.. oh and the food was delicious which was something i secretly worried about being that i was planning from the east coast and would not be able to taste test... oh! and the Cake!!!!! delicious and beautiful! exactly like the picture i chose from pinterest!

Arlene C. 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: July 14th, 2015

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


We got married last week on April 8th. I was very happy with their service and will definitely preferring them to other couples. I want to thank Heather for being so helpful. Heather did such an amazing job with communicating with us quickly and always making the time to meet with us. Over all our wedding went very smooth and I was very happy with all the service they provided. Thank you everyone at Together Forever Receptions.

Ashley 5.0 out of 5.0

Courtesy of Wedding.com


They were very helpful and would highly recommend them to everyone. If you want a great family owned business that actually cares about your day, then this is the company and the chicken with sauce was the BOMB!!!!!

Adam Marx 5.0 out of 5.0

Courtesy of Wedding.com


Heather and her family were wonderful! we planned a wedding in less than two weeks and she was so amazing. The communication she had with me was great-any question or comment I had she would reply to within hours. She has the most beautiful decorations ever and she truly knows how to make your wedding the best ever. The food was very good and the cake amazing!! There is absolutely nothing I would change about my wedding reception! The DJ was awesome (having to make up for me and my husbands tiny mistakes hehe) and definitely kept everyone laughing and engaged :) It was all so magical. The best thing was the value--everything you get for the price cant be beat. Heather really does care and makes sure everything runs as smoothly as it can. They are the best!

Pamela R. 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: May 27th, 2015

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


We had an amazing reception, awesome food, wonderful staff, and at the great price!! Couldn't of found better people to help with one of the best moments in my life

Patricia 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: April 13th, 2015

Courtesy of Facebook


We had the most amazing wedding experience at Together Forever. Our wedding went off without a hitch! the staff (family) of Together Forever made our day so special and ledt us with nothing to worry about. The value far exceeded the expense which was very reasonable. We will consider using Together Forever for other fun events in the future.

Gina L. 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: March 21st, 2015

Review Date: April 4th, 2015

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


Reception for 4:30 to 7:30pm. Guests: 87 total, 1 year to 70's. There is absolutely nothing that Together Forever Receptions could have done to make our experience more pleasurable. From the first telephone contact with Heather, to the moment we walked out the door after the reception, we were pampered and catered to. Everyone in the Together Forever Receptions family treated us wonderfully. We asked to have some of our own decorations used in the venue, and simply dropped them off. Heather (and probably the rest of the staff) has a great eye for decorating the venue. Last minute changes to the guest list (5 days out) caused us to increase the guest count, and the addition was made without a problem. Give Together Forever Receptions the opportunity to plan your reception, or any other party for that matter, you will not be disappointed.

Rodney H.5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: March 14th, 2015

Review Date: March 21st, 2015

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


We had a blast at our reception at TOGETHER FOREVER! We had a 4 hour reception with music, food (parmasean chicken is BOMB!), cupcakes, linen, open bar (domestic beer and wine), bartender, sweetheart table, and center pieces all for a fraction of the cost anywhere on the strip! This venue is a hidden and undiscovered diamond in the rough. The staff (family runned business) was professional, fun, interactive, and easy to work with! We planned our reception via email with Heather from San Diego. We DEFINATELY recommend TOGETHER FOREVER for any party/reception needs. You won't regret it! Thank you TOGETHER FOREVER for sunch a memorable night; we ALL walked away w/ stories and memories that will last a lifetime!

John and Amanda Luecht 5.0 of of 5.0

Event Date: March 13th, 2015

Review Date: March 20th, 2015

Courtesy of Wedding.com


Heather and staff were great, they made our wedding reception one to remember for my wife and I,  thanks you for everything.

Hector 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: Februaury 14th, 2015

Review Date: March 1st, 2015

Courtesy of Wedding Wire


I love Together Forever Receptions! Heather and her family are amazing!

Raebekkah A. 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: February 7th, 2015

Review Date: February 22nd, 2015

Courtesy of Yelp


I just had my wedding 12/13/14 and I will say this was an amazing experience for my everyone was so helpfull, they made my day so very special for me. this family is amazing in the work that they do! thankkk you together forever! you guys made my night a night to remember!

Taryn Karsh 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: December 13th, 2014

Review Date: December 15th, 2014

Courtesy of Facebook


Word can not explain how great the service and the people are. I would recommend together forever to ever one. I'm from Louisiana, and had a 50th birthday party there. Heather help me so well with my plans, than they were there for my ever need once I got to Vegas. The service was unbelievable, the catering, the DJ and the bar tender. If I was ever to have a party in Vegas again I would defenly be using Together Forever. They were so sweet I can't stop saying Thanks. They we truly a blessing.

Sherry 5.0 our of 5.0

Event Date: November 1st, 2014

Review Date: November 11th, 2014

Courtesy of Wedding Wire


Hello! Awesome place! I recently had my 30th masquerade birthday party there. IT was everything I dreamed and imaged. The cake I ordered from them was delicious and decorated very fancy! I gave the DJ my playlist and they kept the party going. My family and friends have not had that much fun in years! Thank you, for making my birthday party a night to remember!

Jazmine M. 5.0 our of 5.0

Event Date: October 10th, 2014

Review Date: October 21st, 2014

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


We got married 9/13/14.. First off, I want to THANK Heather and her whole family for their amazing service and being so friendly!!! I have never worked with a company that was so personable and helpful!! Honestly such a wonderful group to work with. Helped in everyway they could. Food was amazing, the place was decorated exactly how we wanted it!

Summer R. 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: September 13th, 2014

Review Date: September 22nd, 2014

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


Awesome and Affordable! My husband and I had our reception here June 7th 2014. We, and our guests, had a wonderful time. A time we definitely won't forget! The food was delicious, the tables were immaculate and beautifully decorated. We loved everything about our reception. The DJ was awesome. He definitely kept everything going! He played most everything in our playlist (time constraints only allowed for so many to be played!). He even did a song tribute to my mother who passed away a couple years ago. He did an awesome job with the tribute. He did the memorandum with dignity and a ton of respect. It is a family owned and operated business. The communications were awesome and I was always notified rather promptly of whatever was going on. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone whose on a budget!! I added a few photos of us and the venue to the gallery!

lisax4156 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: June 7, 2014

Review Date: July 13, 2014

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


I was planning my wedding last minute (6 weeks to plan) and from out of state. Heather and her family were so amazingly patient with me through the whole process. We were on a budget and they had options (wonderful options by the way) to help me stay on track. They were also able to recommend affordable business to take of other things (florist, photographers, etc) that really helped make my day special. The facility was beautiful (the pictures do not do it justice) and the food was great! I had originally booked a chapel and about 4 weeks before my wedding date the chapel called to tell me they double booked our time slot and only a very late slot was available. Heather worked with me to plan my actual ceremony AND reception. I cannot say enough about this family-oriented, caring business. My only regret was that I didn't book the facility for longer! Genuinely a great experience!

Noelle K.5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: July 7, 2014

Review Date: July 12, 2014

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


Although my husband and I provided our own caterers and DJ. They did offer it to us. Everyone had a great time and loved the facility. It was decorated beautifully. One less stress I had to worry about. I did add a few more decorations to the tables but they were great the way they were. Heather's team was fa-nominal!!! They made my day "smooth sailing" from beginning when I booked the venue to the end when we were partying :-).... If I ever have another function needing a venue, They are my first and only choice!!!

Valerie 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: May 17th, 2014

Courtesy of Wedding Wire


They went above and beyond my expectations with our friendly they were and the quick response time. The food was great, and everyone complimented the decorations and the open bar that we chose in our package. I really liked being able to bring in our own DJ and anything else we wanted, or we could use them for as much as we wanted - the flexibility really helped! Highly recommended.

DavJan 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: April 14th, 2014

Review Date: May 2nd, 2014

Courtesy of The Knot


We had the best reception ever because of this family for our wedding April 14th. This is a family run business and they were extremely nice and very accommodating to our requests. They made the whole destination wedding stress much easier. The decorations were fabulous with our colors and everything from the cake, to the food, to the bar, and centerpieces were exactly as we wanted. They said they thoroughly enjoyed watching our evolution of dance First Dance :) Their location is kind of in the middle of no where approximately 5 miles south of the strip but it is completely worth it . I can't say thank you enough for making our day everything we wanted!

Janetta N. 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: April 14th, 2014

Review Date: April 29th, 2014

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


I just recently had my wedding here on April 12th and what is one of the most stressful days to plan in your life is made so simple and easy by everyone at together forever!! I absolutely love what they have done for myself and my family. they remembered me by name and not by my date they emailed me back quickly and efficiently and answering every question I had. these people are the best thing that ever happened to me and on my wedding day they took the reigns for me so I could just sit back and enjoy, which I absolutely did. everything was so perfect can't believe how accommodating and "family" like they are :) I love everything you did for me all of you especially heather, I know how hard it is with little ones running around at home and you never let it show :)

Wedding Date: April 12th, 2014

Review Date: April 17th, 2014

Courtesy of YP Mobile


We had our reception there and they are so nice!! They made us feel so comfortable and made sure our special day was perfect!!! The food was amazing!!! I emailed so many times and every time i got a quick response and made sure they changed everything i wanted to change. They made us feel like family! We will be referring and using them again for other parties!!! Thank you for making our day special!!!

bailey.beck.520 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: March 23rd, 2014

Review Date: March 27th, 2014

Courtesy of Yellow Pages


Awesome experience! Planning was easy and pain free. Staff, or family that runs the business, was very helpful, friendly and did a fabulous job!

Rebecca 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: November 16th, 2013

Review Date: December 18th, 2013

Courtesy of Wedding Wire

I got married 11-12-13 The family who runs this place are amazing they made my reception perfect from the cake to the dJ to the bartender. Everything was perfect THE FOOD WAS GREAT!!! I will come back to them for so many things they are awesome and a great business to deal with!!!!

ldeovando86 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: November 12th, 2013

Review Date: December 10th, 2013

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

awesome venue and awesome people My husband and I got married on Nov 11 2013 and we had our reception here. They were great!! I live in a different state and Heather was so awesome!! We did most communication by phone and email and she made me feel so comfortable. The rest of the staff were wonderful as well. Our guests had a blast and so did we. Food was good. DJ was FANTASTIC!!! We could not have had a better night. Thank you SO SO much for making our night unforgettable!!!!

oakhurstdana 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: November 11th, 2013

Review Date: January 6th, 2014

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

We got married at Together Forever on 9 Nov and want to thank everyone there for giving us a flawless event! They walked us through the planning process from beginning to end and during the wedding/reception, they made sure that we got everything we wanted and that our guests had fun. We definitely recommend this venue to anyone that is planning a special event!

Tracy W. 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: November 9th, 2013

Review Date: January 4th, 2014

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

My husband and I got married on oct 19 we met the family that ran together forever in April when we went down to Vegas to plan are wedding they were so nice and welcoming we went with there hall. We made the right choice we had a great time there was 16 of us we were partying loud but they made it look like they were having just as much fun as we were I would recommend together forever to everyone.

tablmczam 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: October 19th, 2013

Review Date: December 10th, 2013

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

This place was great! It is very beautiful and perfect for a wedding reception! The family that owns it is very helpful and trusting. They make it easy for you to have the reception the way you WANT. They can help you take care of everything or you can do things the way you like.

Hailee 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: October 12th, 2013

Review Date: December 27th, 2013

Courtesy of Yellow Page

Brandon and I got married September 5, 2013. We are from Colorado and we were able to get everything taken care of over the phone and through email. I will admit we were a bit skeptical of the whole thing but we were very happy that everything was taken care of by Heather and the rest of the staff at Together Forever. They made the entire experience one to remember for a life time. The way they presented themselves, the venue and the food was beyond expectations. Also the food was amazing. I was very impressed. They made our reception much more than we could have hoped for!

Candi 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: September 5th, 2013

Review Date: September 14th, 2013

Courtesy of Google

Together Forever made our wedding reception a complete success!! Everything was perfect from our appetizers to the drinks to the venue decorations. The staff was friendly, courteous and accommodating. They are fabulous at planning your event down to the very last detail!! And I love that the place is kind of separated from everything else. It feels like you and your guests are in your own little world!!! I highly recommend Together Forever Receptions. And if you work with Vegas DJ, choose DJ Ed!!! He is awesome!!!

sandra.m.ramirez.31 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: July 20th, 2013

Review Date: October 2nd, 2013

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

We had a terrific experience right from the get go! Teri, Heather, Brian, Jeremy and Jeff all put us at ease that everything would be taken care of by them. They were so helpful in every way. The food was awesome, the room was beautiful and my cake was perfect. I couldn't have asked for a better wedding reception. Highly recommended by the Grothes. Thank you

DebnTodd 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: July 13th, 2013

Review Date: September 30th, 2013

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

This place is AMAZING! If I lived in Las Vegas I would recommend it to everyone there. I had my wedding reception here on Thursday and I couldn't have asked for a better time. Our guests raved about how great the food was! Heather was unbelievable at meeting my requests and making sure everything went well. Living in Texas I should have been nervous about how everything would go but everyone there was so great about taking care of every last detail for me. I am so glad we chose this place for our reception. Y'all were GREAT and far exceeded my expectations.

tommikay24 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: July 25th, 2013

Review Date: July 29th, 2013

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

We got married June 15, 2013 and had our reception at Together Forever. Everything turned out perfectly, better than I imagined. The room was absolutely beautiful and they were very attentive and friendly and helpful and made sure our reception was a success. The food was delicious! I would definitely recommend Together Forever if you want a beautifully run reception with the friendliest people, a beautiful venue and fair prices. Thank you so much Heather, Jeff, Teri and Jeremy (our wonderful DJ), for making our wedding day such an awesome event!!!

Robin 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: 6/15/2013

Review Date: 6/20/2013

Courtesy of Google

We had our wedding May 25, 2013 Wow!!! We want to thank all the staff at Together Forever receptions. This was the best night of our lives!!! They really know how to throw a Celebration!!! They're very flexible with arrangements anytime we had a question they were quick to respond and very friendly!! From the moment I got in contact with them. They handled everything from the cake(we got raspberry filling which was excellent, food was so delicious and inexpensive (other places were charging way too much), the Dj their contracted with Wow!!! He was the highlight of the night he had everyone Dancing the night away! He announced the bridal party, our 1st dance, father daughter dance, bouquet and garter toss and more! We were so happy the way everything turned out .To anyone out there looking for a reception hall I would go with Together Forever you won't be disappointed and Thank you again Heather, Jeff and staff!

AprilJoe 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: May 25th, 2013

Review Date: June 20th, 2013

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

I couldn't be happier with Together Forever Receptions These people are not only fabulous to work with but they are reasonably priced and have a great venue! Their food is delicious the room is lovely. I especially loved the bridal suite. I had a destination wedding their and everything I wanted was done and stress free! Thank you so much for a fabulous wedding reception.

Danica87 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: April 1st, 2013

Review Date: April 16th, 2013

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

Together Forever is a fantastic reception place. We got married in February 2013 there and Heather was amazing as well as her family! They ensured that everything we wanted was included in our special day. Together Forever is a very cost friendly venue. The food was incredible as well as the venue. If you're looking for a celebration where you feel as though you are in your own house, Together Forever Receptions is the place to go! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, Yasmin and Adam

adamyasmin.reineck 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: February 9th, 2013

Review Date: May 31st, 2013

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

From the moment we started working with the owners of Together Forever, We could tell they are people who will work hard to make your wedding Receptions special. We would like to say thank you for a night we will always remember.

Rosetta and Blanchard 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: February 2nd, 2013

Review Date: April 23rd, 2013

Courtesy of Wedding Wire

AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING. Heather and her family were absolutely fabulous to work with. We are from out of town and they handled everything for us and were always available when we needed them. Great Place, Great Food, and Great people to work with. I couldn't have asked for a better day.

CherylFAnderson 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: December 30th, 2012

Review Date: January 15th, 2013

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

This venue was exactly what I was looking for! When I showed up at the venue unexpectedly on a Friday afternoon, Heather was more than happy to go out of her way to meet me and show me the venue the same day. She walked me through everything and ensured my questions were all answered. She also gave me her personal email address and phone number to get in touch with her with any questions I might have later. She and her family were a pleasure and made our special day that much more wonderful.


As for the venue, it was the perfect size for our relatively small party. It was beautifully decorated and set up quite nicely. They even had dressing rooms for both the bride and groom so we could hang out before the reception while the guests arrived.


The food was absolutely fantastic, and served buffet style so we could eat as much as we wanted. It was freshly made and just so good!


The owner of the hall was our DJ, and since we had a relatively small selection of specific songs we wanted played, he chose the rest of our playlist and completely nailed our taste. The dancing was a wonderful time and we had so much fun dancing to a lot of our favorite songs that we hadn't even asked to be played!


While the distance may throw people off a bit, it really should not be a deciding factor. This reception hall was less expensive than anything else on the strip and after it was all said and done, my husband felt like we got a STEAL for as much fun as we had. This place really knows how to make your wedding day a blast Together Forever did an excellent job ...

Katie and Keith 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: December 3rd, 2012

Courtesy of Wedding Wire

Together Forever did an excellent job with our reception. Heather was super nice and responsive to all of my calls and requests. The venue looked BEAUTIFUL. The food was excellent. The DJ was awesome. The whole process was so easy and stress-free. I would recommend Together Forever to anyone planning a reception. Everyone had a great time! I wouldn't change a thing. Oh, and the pricing was very affordable. Great value for the money spent!! Thanks Together Forever, for an awesome reception. It was everything that we hoped it would be and more!!!

Winona and Tony Bustos 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: September 1st, 2012

Review Date: September 25th, 2012

Courtesy of Wedding Wire

What a wonderful place to have a special party! Everyone that I spoke with was so very happy to help make my daughter's birthday a success! So many great suggestions and I was able to enjoy the party. Thank you so much. I have already recommended Together Forever to several of my friends!

becky.graham.370 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: August 1st, 2012

Review Date: September 5th, 2012

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

I can't even express my gratitude enough to Heather and her family. They were amazing from the moment I first stepped into the venue. They were accomidating to my every need, they helped me design my perfect wedding and it turned out exactly the way I imagined. They recommended the DJ who was excellent.The food, service and decor was all fantastic and exactly what we had planned, there were no surprises. My guests are still raving about how perfect my reception was. I do not have one single complaint about doing my reception here. If you plan on getting married in Vegas and need a reception hall then this is the place for you.

Laren 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: June 2nd, 2012

Review Date: June 19th, 2012

Courtesy of Wedding Wire

AMAZING!!! We held out wedding reception here and let me just say, they were are so helpful. I did all the decorating with just me and my best friend, if it wasnt for Heather and her father we would have never finished on time. They are soooo nice and the prices are very resonible. Thank you so much to Heather and her mother and father, you guys are amazing we had so much fun and appreciate all your help. I highly recomend Together Forever!!

brandy.holmes.353 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: May 3rd, 2012

Review Date: July 25th, 2012

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

Thank you, thank you, thank you.  Las Vegas is so lucky to have a venue like this...it's a rare jewel in our desert. The fact that they will do everything for you or that you can do everything yourself is simply a rare find here. Heather and her family do everything they can to make your reception as beautiful as possible. They are a great family to work with and were always quick to respond. You know they enjoy what they are doing because it shows in the end results.

Yolanda5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: April 14th, 2012

Review Date: May 14th, 2013

Courtesy of Wedding Wire

We held our daughter and son-in-law's reception here....... it was one of the funnest times I've ever had at a wedding event. The food was great and there was plenty. The staff were helpful, courteous, friendly and professional. The DJ was the highlight of the evening...... he had everyone dancing, (including grandparents) laughing and involved in the fun. Thank you Jeff and Heather for everything.

terri.perkins.94 5.0 out of 5.0

Wedding Date: March 30th, 2012

Review Date: June 1th, 2012

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

WOW!!! Where do I begin. My Husband and I had our daughters 21st birthday party here. We made an appointment to see 5 other venue's. This was our first appointment. We were sold.... We met with Jeff and Heather. Absolutely amazing. Professional, detailed oriented etc. It went so smooth I was nervous. The night was unbelievable. What made this venue our #1 choice, was location, very clean, and professional staff. They have packages to fit any budget. I am happy we kept our appointments with the other venues, because it assured me that we chose the right location. Thanks, Together Forever

mrs.l.blackwell 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: December 17th, 2011

Review Date: February 8th, 2012

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

What can we say?...Jeff and Teri have a winning establishment and super location all in one package. My wife and I just held our 25th aniversary celebration and vow renewal here at their location and just had the time of our lives. We cant say enough about the professionalism, and desire to create a personal/professional friendly relationship with you to assist in accomodating all your needs. They are well connected with all the services you could possibly want or need to successfully pull off the celebration of your life. To sweeten the pot, you dont need to spend a fortune to get that done. South Point Casino and Hotel is just a block away which made out of town accomodations extremely conveinent. You just cant go wrong by selecting these folks and this business to celebrate a day you wont forget. Looking forward to doing future business with them. 6 star rating (because 5 isnt enough!)

eppps2001 5.0 out of 5.0

Event Date: November 26th, 2011

Review Date: December 7th, 2011

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

We would like to thank you and your capable staff for the event of a lifetime. Our oldest daughter was getting married in Las Vegas, and we thankfully heard about your reception center. It is true that decorating a gym is a lot more money and wasted time than using your beautiful facility. We were in heaven, as you and your staff made most of the arrangements for the caterer, drinks, chocolate fountain and many other important details. As we were having this function as 'out of towners', we were very grateful to have a place that family and friends could congregate for a catered luncheon, and then get ready for the reception later that evening. Every preparation was complete and every detail was handled, so we could concentrate on visiting with our guests. The service and setting was fabulous, we could not have been more happy with the reception. We felt like what we received in benefit and services was worth much more than we paid. Thank you Together Forever for such a great event!

Leesa4465 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: July 18th, 2011

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

I had my daughter’s graduation party at this venue. Excellent service, comfortable , clean, and plenty of parking. The owners are very professional easy to work with. The party was excellent got many complement. I recommend this place if you want a perfect party. Everything you want is possible when you have your party with Together Forever.

Fsara 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: July 11th, 2011

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

This is a phenomenal event facility . Planning a wedding was definitely one of the most stressful times in my life and after the first meeting I knew I was in good hands . The staff is fantastic and the service impeccable. But most of all they are very accommodating and flexible. A rare find in the Vegas wedding industry ..Two thumbs way up!!!

ladyrich 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: May 24th, 2011

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

I absolutely LOVE this place. The venue was absolutely gorgeous! The staff was so sweet and did everything I asked to make my day the best! Its a great location just south on the strip. I would definitely recommend them to everyone who is getting married in Las Vegas!!

DanielleWeb 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: April 29th, 2011

Courtesy of Yellow Pages

I love this place!!! It had everything I asked for. The Host and Hostess were so nice, they catered to my every need, whatever I asked for they were more then happy to provide it! The decorations were beautiful and very well put together, the food was excellent! I would recommend this place to anyone who is getting married out in Vegas and needed a reception hall...thanks once again!

VictoriaDP 5.0 out of 5.0

Review Date: April 28th, 2011

Courtesy of Yellow Pages